Old Dominion University
A to Z Index  |  Directories


College of Sciences


Department of Ocean, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences




 

Graduate Student Directory

Alumni List


Katherine Ames


M. S.
Geological Oceanography 
E-mail:  kames003@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Georgen

Kristen Anstead


Ph. D.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  kanstead@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Jones

Bonnie Bailey


M. S.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  bbail019@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Bochdansky

Christopher Beale


Ph. D.
Chemical Oceanography
E-mail:  cbeale@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Bernath (Chemistry Dept.)

William D. Boll


M. S.
Physical Oceanography
E-mail:  wboll@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. C. E. Grosch

Ellen Cava


M. S.
Physical Oceanography
E-mail:  ecava003@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Atkinson

Billur Celebi


Ph. D.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  bcelebi@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Zimmerman

Shannon Cofield


M. S.
Geological Oceanography
E-mail:  scofi002@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Darby

Ariel DeGree


Ph. D.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  adegr002@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Zimmerman

Bradley Fitzwater


M. S.
Geological Oceanography
E-mail:  bfitz007@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Whittecar

Cody Garrison


M. S.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  cgarr017@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Bochdansky

Richard Goshen


M. S.
Geological Oceanography 
E-mail:  rgosh002@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Darby

Christine Gurdon


Ph. D.
Physical Oceanography 
E-mail:  cgurd001@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Hofmann

James Haluska


Ph. D.
Physical Oceanography
E-mail:  haluska@ccpo.odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Klinck

Benjamin Hiza


M. S.
Geological Oceanography 
E-mail:  bhiza001@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Whittecar

Eric Jabs


Ph. D.
Physical Oceanography 
E-mail:  ejabs001@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Atkinson

Malee Jinuntuya


Ph. D.
Chemical Oceanography
E-mail:  mjinunu@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Zimmerman

Antranik Kajajian


Ph. D.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  akaja001@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Jones

Kathleen Kirch


M. S.
Biological Oceanography 
E-mail:  kkirc004@monarchs.odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Jones

Wenda Li


M. S.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  liwenda365@gmail.com
Advisor:  Dr. Dobbs

Stefanie Mack


Ph. D.
Physical Oceanography
E-mail:  mack@ccpo.odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Klinck

George McLeod


Ph. D.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  gmcleod@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Zimmerman

Molly Mikan


Ph. D.
Chemical Oceanography
E-mail:  mmika003@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Harvey

Shavonne Miles


M. S.
Geological Oceanography
E-mail:  smiles@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Darby

Tiara Moore


Ph. D.
Chemical Oceanography 
E-mail:  tmoor002@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Burdige

Tetiana Muniak


M. S.
Chemical Oceanography
E-mail:  tmuni001@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Harvey

Wesley Myers


Ph. D.
Geological Oceanography
E-mail:  wmyer002@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Darby

Ivy Ozmon


M. S.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  iozmo001@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Mulholland

Rachel Pleuthner


M. S.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  rpleuthn@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Harvey

Lynn Price


M. S.
Biological Oceanography 
E-mail:  lpric011@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Mulholland

Emmett Rafferty


M. S.
Geological Oceanography
E-mail:  eraff003@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Whittecar

Matthew Richardson


M. S.
Geological Oceanography
E-mail:  mrich025@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Whittecar

Ian Sammler


M. S.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  isamm001@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Mulholland

Suriyan Saramul


Ph. D.
Physical Oceanography
E-mail:  suriyan@ccpo.odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Ezer

Michael Schmidtke


M. S.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  mschmidt@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Jones

Christine Sookhdeo


M. S.
Chemical Oceanography 
E-mail:  csook002@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Mulholland / Dr. Sedwick

Cory Staryk


M. S.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  cstar009@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Mulholland

Stephen Stone


M. S.
Geological Oceanography 
E-mail:  sston020@.odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Whittecar

Patrick Tennis


M. S.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  ptenn002@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Dobbs

Zoe Wambaugh


M. S.
Chemical Oceanography 
E-mail:  zwamb001@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Cutter

Brittany Widner


Ph. D.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  bwidn001@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Mulholland

Carmen Zayas-Santiago


Ph. D.
Biological Oceanography
E-mail:  czaya001@odu.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Zimmerman