Old Dominion University
A to Z Index  |  Directories


College of Sciences


Department of Ocean, Earth and Atmospheric Sciences




OEAS Departmental Front Office Staff

R.V. Slover Crew

Technical Staff

CCPO Staff

CQFE Staff

Lab Managers

Research Associates

OEAS Departmental Front Office Staff

 

 

Toni Cawley

Office Manager

OEAS 406B

(757) 683-4943

tcawley@odu.edu

 

Rebecca E. Harris

Rebecca E. Harris

Administrative Assistant

OEAS 406

(757) 683-4285

reharris@odu.edu

 

Donna Sellers

 

Donna Sellers 

Budget Manager

OEAS 406B

(757) 683-3316

drseller@odu.edu



-Top Page-

 

R.V. Slover Crew

 

 

Richard Cox

Research Vessel Captain

(757) 288-9737

rcox@odu.edu

 

Becca Ostman

Research Vessel Mate/Relief Captain

(757) 314-2128

rostman@odu.edu

 

-Top Page-

 

Technical Staff 

              

Christopher Powell

Technical Services Manager

Marine Support Facilities

(757) 314-2335

cmpowell@odu.edu  

             

Curtis Barnes

Small Boat Captain/Equipment Specialist

Marine Support Facilities

(757) 277-3882

cbarnes@odu.edu

-Top Page-

CCPO Staff

 

 

 

Miasia Menifee

Office Manager

CCPO 3212

(757) 683-4945

 

mia@ccpo.odu.edu

 

Ravi Chekuru

CCPO Technician

CCPO 3219

(757) 683-5556

ravi@ccpo.odu.edu

 

 

 

Mike Dinniman

CCPO 3235

Research Associate

(757) 683-5559

msd@ccpo.odu.edu

 

 

Julie Morgan

Program Specialist

CCPO 3229

(757) 683-4940

julie@ccpo.odu.edu

 

Darren Pifer

Systems Administrator

CCPO 3210

(757) 683-5562

dpifer@ccpo.odu.edu

Teresa Updyke

Research Associate

CCPO 3219

(757) 683-4816

garner@ccpo.odu.edu

 

-Top Page-

 

CQFE Staff

 

 

William E. Persons (III)

Manager

CQFE 2

(757) 683-6183

wpersons@odu.edu

 

 


James R. Davies

Senior Laboratory Technician

CQFE 10

(757) 683-4839

Jdavies@odu.edu

 

Roberto Licandeo Ramirez

Laboratory Technician

CQFE 11

(757) 683-5132

Rlicande@odu.edu

 

 

 

-Top Page-

 

Laboratory Managers 


 

Honsheng Liao

CQFE

CQFE 9

(757) 683-4571

hliao@odu.edu

 


 

Laura Richards

Gregory Cutter

OEAS 437

(757) 683-5984

lcrichar@odu.edu

 

 

Karen A. Taylor

H. Rodger Harvey

OEAS 245

(757) 683-5657

k3tayor@odu.edu

 

Peter W. Bernhardt

Margaret Mulholland

OEAS 433

(757) 683-5603

pbernhar@odu.edu

Steve Herman

Microprobe Lab

Dennis A. Darby

sherman@odu.edu

 

   

-Top Page-

 

Research Associates

 

 

Melissa Clouse

Research Associate (Bochdansky)

OEAS 347

(757) 646-4514

mclouse@odu.edu

 

Rachel Pleuthner

Research Associate (Harvey)

OEAS 245

(757) 683-5657

rpleuthn@odu.edu

 

David Ruble

Research Associate (Zimmerman)

OEAS 347

(757) 683-3281

druble@odu.edu


Gugu Rutherford

Research Associate (Cutter)

OEAS 433

grutherf@odu.edu

 

 Bettina Sohst

Research Associate (Sedwick)

OEAS 345

(757) 683-4932

bsohst@odu.edu

 

 

-Top Page-